2021 Leadership Council

Front Row (L to R):  Jean Sholes, Genie Carroll,
Ginger Halsted.  Back Row (L to R):  Donna Nash,
Dave Freeman, Rev. Rick Waters, Rev. Chuck
Smith, and Rodger Elliott.  Not Shown:  Wilma
Sanders and Dan Olson.

 2021 Pastor Relations Committee

(Due to the CoronaVirus Pandemic, a picture
willl be forthcoming)